Traffic Safety Council Of Zimbabwe Driver Of The Year Competition

The Traffic safety council of Zimbabwe Manicaland held its annual driver of the year competition yesterday which saw drivers walking away with various prices ranging from 600 us dollars to 200 us dollars in their different categories.k6

All contestants got certificates for participating with the 1st prize winner getting 600us+shield+hat
2nd prize 400us+t-shirt
3rd prize 200us and

Participants in the competitions were in the 3 following categories:


Mr Kavhukatema of Mutare Bottling company walked away with the 3rd prize while the 2nd price went to Mr J Muza of Delta. Mr D Bangure also of Delta scooped the 1st prize in this category.


Mr T Maswela of BOC gases walked away with the 3rd price with the
2nd prize going to Mr B Chikukwa of Mutare bottling while the
1st prize went to Mr M Kapfunde again of B.O.C gases.


In the buses category the 2nd prize went to Mr D Makonese of Africa University with the 1st prize winner being Mr J Mangwende also of Africa University.

Was This Post Helpful:

0 votes, 0 avg. rating


Leave a Comment